Tags

, , , ,

Not a lot to say today. I had a long day at work so I am feeling pretty uninspired and ready for bed. The only real comment about tonight was that my spine got really itchy when I did Melting Heart. I held it for five minutes which is standard in Yin but it really felt kind of strange. Not painful… but ITCHY. When I came out of the posture I was really stiff too. I guess that is my computer back yelling at me. I would like to learn more about “itch” in the spine and it’s causes though. I tried to do a quick search online about it but all I came up with was dandruff sites and prenatal yoga comments. I am NOT pregnant again so the itch must be something else. If any of you know about itchy yoga please send me a comment or private message.

45 Minutes of Mixed Types of Yoga

