Tags

, , ,

I think I did half an hour of yoga tonight. I am not sure. I did one section of that sequence I am trying to commit to memory but got interrupted several times by several things (mostly my kids). One asana that I have never done before tonight but loved was Humble Warrior. There there was another new one to me…  the Extended Side Crow. I couldn’t figure it out. There was a lot of falling over and no balancing at all. I will have to come back to this one, maybe with some help from a teacher. I felt a little clumsy in my body tonight and had a hard time concentrating. Such is life. Some days yoga feels great. Some days I don’t feel much at all when I do yoga. Today was kind of blah.

  • Warrior 1
  • Warrior 2
  • Extended side angle
  • Forward angle
  • Forward angle 2
  • Humble warrior
  • Vinyasa
  • Crow
  • Side angle prayer
  • Side angle bound
  • Lizard
  • Vinyasa
  • Squat
  • Squat prayer
  • Extended side crow
  • Vinyasa
  • Triangle 2
  • Forward angle
  • Revolved triangle
  • Revolved side angle
  • Vinyasa
  • Revolved angle prayer
  • Revolved angle bound
  • Wide legged bend
  • Vinyasa
  • Savasana
