Tags

, , , , ,

I did another yoga session talking out loud. I said I wasn’t going to. I was going to teach the baby instead but I didn’t get a chance and I REALLY feel like I need to practice vocalizing. It was a little less weird the second time around. I was fine with most postures but got a little tangled in the tongue when I tried to vocalize the steps to do Sun Salutations. I also forgot to mention any of the benefits of the postures. I know them when I am thinking about them but once I start physically doing them my mind goes blank. I think I need some yoga cheat sheets so I can stay on track with my classes.. at least until I get a little better at this.

My session was long but I got a lot less done than usual. Vocalizing while doing yoga seems to slow me down.

50 minutes of Mixed Yoga

