Tags

, , ,

I have my yoga exam class tomorrow. This is the biggie that decides whether I am fit to teach or not. I know in my heart I will do fine but that knowledge doesn’t stop the nervousness I am feeling. Exam and yoga are two words that just don’t belong together. I do think it is funny how wound up I am about something that is intended to relax a person. Being on the teaching end of yoga is different though. It sort of changes it. Once I am done this course I want to go take a few classes at the Iyengar Yoga Center of Victoria. Just a slow easy guided class that has NOTHING to do with me teaching yoga. Sort of like a vacation. Ahhhhhh.

For now I leave you with a few samples of ideas I am bouncing around for my yoga business logo. I would love it if you let me know which one you like best and why.

